FOLLOW US

BLOG_ICON.png

© 2019 NAIFA New Mexico All rights reserved.

JOIN OUR MAILING LIST

PO Box 35186  •  Albuquerque, NM 87176 •  (505) 238-5608

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President

Geri Everett

geri@truluma.com

O: 505-796-4441

C: 505-690-1240

President Elect / Membership Chair

Kayla Hebb

kayla@avatrinefinancial.com

O: 505-515-6427

C: 505-433-0783

Secretary / Treasurer / YAT Chair

Adam Miller
amiller@gfainvestments.com

C: 505-350-3883

Immediate Past President

James R Hawk, LUTCF
jim.hawk4295@gmail.com
P: 505-350-5376

State IFAPAC Chair /

National Committee Person

David Roembach

droembach@farmersagent.com

O: 505-471-1099

C: 505-690-1315

RVP

Randy Wimsatt
randy.wimsatt@voyafa.com
O: 505-325-5709 
C: 505-402-8808

RVP / LILI Chair

Sherry Flynn
sherry.flynn@voyafa.com
O: 505-324-0600 
C: 505-330-7061

Health Chair

John Geissler
geissler.ins@gmail.com
C: 505-328-5669

Government Relations /

Federal APIC

Kenneth L Bottari
klbottari@firstcommand.com
505-294-3311

Executive Director /

Professional Development 

Lynda Turner

naifanm@outlook.com
505-238-5608

CONTACT US

Lynda Turner

naifanm@outlook.com

Mailing Address for State Office

PO Box 35186

Albuquerque , NM 87176

505-238-5608  Office & Cell