BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President

Adam Miller
amiller@gfainvestments.com

C: 505-350-3883

President Elect

Chad Cooper

Chad@gfainvestments.com 

C: 505-688-4726

Secretary

Veronica Rodriguez

veronica@gatewayig.com

C: 505-306-4939

Immediate Past President

Kayla Hebb

kayla@avatrinefinancial.com

O: 505-515-6427

C: 505-433-0783

State IFAPAC Chair /

National Committee Person

David Roembach

droembach@farmersagent.com

O: 505-471-1099

C: 505-690-1315

RVP

Randy Wimsatt
randy.wimsatt@voyafa.com
O: 505-325-5709 
C: 505-402-8808

Treasurer/ RVP

Sylvia Rodriguez
sylviajrodriguez@yahoo.com

C: 575-621-3332

Health Chair

John Geissler
geissler.ins@gmail.com
C: 505-328-5669

Government Relations /

Federal APIC

Kenneth L Bottari
klbottari@firstcommand.com
505-294-3311

Executive Director /

Professional Development 

Lynda Turner

naifanm@outlook.com
505-238-5608

Membership

Greg Shamas
greg.shamas.f0t9@statefarm.com
C: 505-803-0791

CONTACT US

Lynda Turner

naifanm@outlook.com

Mailing Address for State Office

PO Box 35186

Albuquerque , NM 87176

505-238-5608  Office & Cell

FOLLOW US

BLOG_ICON.png

© 2019 NAIFA New Mexico All rights reserved.

JOIN OUR MAILING LIST

PO Box 35186  •  Albuquerque, NM 87176 •  (505) 238-5608